THE HARTLAND PLAYER'S MAINSTAGE CANDIDATES FOR THE 2021-2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

11 Seats Open

Sid Atkin

MaryJo Bell

Skadi Bell

Jaclyn Ellis

Karen Ellis

Kelly McIntyre

Adam Naylor

Jen Payne

Carrie Shrier

Kyle Switala

The election will take place on May 26, 2021 at the Annual meeting immediately following the monthly Board of Directors meeting @ 7:00pm.

If you would like to be added to the list please contact Janet Winn (wjwinn@aol.com).